Staff

Shana Adams
Executive Team Member Gift and Development Officer
shana@projectjustbecause.org

Blanca De Lasse
Administrative Assistant
blanca@projectjustbecause.org

Jennifer Russo
Administrative Assistant
jennifer@projectjustbecause.org

Tania Monahan
Grant Writer
corporate@projectjustbecause.org

Erica Solitro
Executive Team Member and Food Pantry Coordinator
erica@projectjustbecause.org

Volunteers

Barbara Christensen
Volunteer Special Events Coordinator 
barb@projectjustbecause.org

Jennifer Russo
Lead Volunteer Coordinator Administrative Assistant 
jennifer@projectjustbecause.org

Nancy Genesky
Volunteer Coordinator 
volunteer@projectjustbecause.org

Kathresha Cureton
Volunteer Marketing and Strategy Officer 
marketing@projectjustbecause.org

Francoise Elise
Volunteer Grant Writer 
grants@projectjustbecause.org

Julia Chase
Volunteer Grant Writer 

Jessica Cate & Barbara Pattin
Volunteer Web Designers 

Diane Wallenstein
Volunteer  
diane@projectjustbecause.org

Bob Christensen
Volunteer State Wide Food Pantry 

Betsey
Volunteer Hopkinton/State Wide Food Pantry

Pam O’Brien
Volunteer Corporate Partnership Coordinator 
community@projectjustbecause.org

Roma, Georgia and Caroline
Volunteer Social Media Team